• Tracy Folkes Hanson

    President & CEO

    Tracy Folkes Hanson, CAE

    416.363.3555 x 234

    tracy@csae.com


    Finance & Administration

    Rhonda McIntyre

    Rhonda McIntyre, CAE

    Director, Finance & Corporate Services

    416.363.3555 x 223

    rhonda@csae.com

    Carol Valles

    Carol Valles

    Financial Administrative Coordinator

    416.363.3555 x 224

    carol@csae.com 

    Casey Pope

    Casey Pope, CAE

    Volunteer Coordinator

    416.363.3555 x 225

    casey@csae.com


    Learning & Innovation

    Emma Girduckis

    Emma Girduckis, CAE

    Event Producer

    416.363.3555 x 244

    emma@csae.com

    Yowali Kabamba

    Yowali Kabamba, CAE

    Manager, Network Relations

    416-363-3555 x 245

    Yowali@csae.com

    Danielle Lamothe

    Danielle Lamothe, CAE

    Vice President, Learning & Innovation

    416.363.3555 x 240

    danielle@csae.com

    Stephanie Lockhart, CAE

    Event Support

    stephanie@csae.com

    Evelina Mechici

    Evelina Mechici 

    Manager, CAE® Program

    416.363.3555 x 242

    eve@csae.com


    Marketing & Communications

    Evelina Mechici 

    Publications enquiries:

    416.363.3555 x 242

    eve@csae.com

    Shehnaz Jaffar

    Shehnaz Jaffar

    Social Media & Communications Coordinator

    416.363.3555 x 228

    shehnaz@csae.com

    Penny Tantakis

    Penny Tantakis, MA

    Director, Marketing & Communications

    416.363.3555 x 235

    penny@csae.com


    Membership & Business Development

    Edward Byers

    Edward Byers, CAE

    Director, Membership & Business Development

    416.363.3555 x 222

    edward@csae.com

    Janice Chong

    Janice Chong, CAE

    Membership Coordinator

    416.363.3555 x 239

    janice@csae.com

    Vasan Selliah

    Manager, Member Insight and Engagement

    416.363.3555 x 233

    vasan@csae.com

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!