Tracy Folkes Hanson

President & CEO

Tracy Folkes Hanson

416.363.3555 x 234
tracy@csae.com


Finance & Administration

Rhonda McIntyre

Rhonda McIntyre

Director, Finance & Corporate Services

416.363.3555 x 223

rhonda@csae.com

Carol Valles

Carol Valles

Financial Administrative Coordinator

416.363.3555 x 224

carol@csae.com 


Learning & Innovation

Emma Girduckis

Emma Girduckis

Conference & Events Specialist

416.363.3555 x 244

emma@csae.com

Yowali Kabamba

Yowali Kabamba

Network Liaison

Yowali@csae.com

416-363-3555 x 245

Danielle Lamothe

Danielle Lamothe

Vice President, Learning & Innovation

416.363.3555 x 240

danielle@csae.com

Stephanie Lockhart

Conference Producer

stephanie@csae.com

Evelina Mechici

Evelina Mechici 

Manager, CAE® Program

416.363.3555 x 242

eve@csae.com


Marketing & Communications

Nicolas Arnaud-Goddet

Nicolas Arnaud-Goddet

Coordinator, Publications & Marketing 

416.363.3555& x 246

nicolas@csae.com

Shehnaz Jaffar

Shehnaz Jaffar

Social Media & Communications Coordinator

416.363.3555 x 228

shehnaz@csae.com

Penny Tantakis

Penny Tantakis

Director, Marketing & Communications

416.363.3555 x 235

penny@csae.com


Membership & Business Development

Edward Byers

Edward Byers

Director, Membership & Business Development

416.363.3555 x 222

edward@csae.com

Janice Chong

Janice Chong

Membership Coordinator

416.363.3555 x 239

janice@csae.com

Casey Pope

Casey Pope

Membership Specialist

416.363.3555 x 225

casey@csae.com

Vasan Selliah

Vasan Selliah

Manager, Membership

416.363.3555 x 233

vasan@csae.com


CSAE Networks

Alberta, Atlantic, Manitoba & Quebec

Yowali Kabamba

Yowali Kabamba

416.363.3555 x 245

yowali@csae.com

British Columbia

Zena Peden

Zena Peden
604.385.3396
zena@csae.com 

Ottawa-Gatineau

Lindsay Pealow
lindsay@csae.com 

Trillium

Tracy Blyth

Tracy Blyth
647.346.2723
tracy@csae-trillium.com

Our Partners

Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!