• Congratulations to the Class of 2022. All of your hard work and perseverance have led you to this proud moment in your lives. Best wishes on your next adventure!

    Here is the 2022 Class of CAE’s

    This year’s valedictorian was Mary Swaffield.  Read her speech here.

    Ryan Acayan, CAE
    Becker Associates
    Michel Kafrouny, CAE
    Canadian Association of Research Administrators
    Asif Ahmed, CAE
    Olga Klashtorny, CAE
    Ontario Pork Association
    Saadia Akram-Pall, CAE
    Rexdale Women’s Centre
    Jeannette Leafloor, CAE
    Alberta Seniors Communities and Housing Association
    Anna Barrera, CAE
    UPS Canada
    Sylvia Link, CAE
    Amanda Barron, CAE
    Newfoundland & Labrador Dental Association
    Adam McDonald, CAE
    Home Construction Regulatory Authority
    Gerald Bramm, CAE
    Bramm Research
    Shamsia Quraishi, CAE
    Automotive Industries Association of Canada
    Fiona Czeschel, CAE
    British Columbia Dental Association
    Angelina Roorda, CAE
    Calgary Real Estate Board
    Tracy Douglas-Blowers, CAE
    Alberta Hotel & Lodging Association
    Frydda Sandoval, CAE
    Canadian Nursery Landscape Association
    Ken Doyle, CAE
    Tech-Access Canada
    Ashley Smith, CAE
    Redstone Agency Inc.
    Chris Farley Ratcliffe, CAE
    Royal College Canada
    Mary Swaffield, CAE
    Alberta Mortgage Brokers Association
    Jamie Finlay, CAE
    The Canadian Payroll Association
    Olga Angelica Velarde, CAE
    Dietitians of Canada
    Suzanne Fox, CAE
    College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario
    Stephen Williamson, CAE
    Canadian Association for Laboratory Accreditation Inc.
    Gina Hendrickson, CAE

    E-News Archives

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!