CSAE Trillium Service Excellence Award – Executive Member

Oksana Buhel, CAE
Motorcycle and Moped Industry Council
Ronda Kellington, CAE
Acupuncture Canada
Danielle S. Russell, CAE
Air Cadet League of Canada, Ontario Provincial Committee
Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE
Essentient Association Management

CSAE Trillium Service Excellence Award – Business Member

Gerald Bramm
Bramm Research Inc.
Jennifer Eddings
Explore Waterloo Region
Sherry Lucia
Tourism Hamilton
Erin Roberts
Christine Saunders

CSAE Trillium Emerging Talent Award – Executive Member

Cathy Bouwers
Canadian Society for Medical Laboratory Science – CSMLS
Chris Dawkins
Association Management International
Laura Korneluk, CAE
Association of Consulting Engineering Companies – Ontario
Jennifer Murray
Essentient Association Management & Events

Christina Rodrigues
Canadian Aboriginal and Minority Supplier Council

Nzinga White
Redstone Agency Inc.

CSAE Trillium Emerging Talent Award – Business Member

Ken Hewitt
Deerhurst Resort

Our Partners

Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!