• We found 2367 Matches

     
    Executive Member

    Rania Alalem

    College of Family Physicians of Canada
    Certification and Assessment Project Coordinator

    (365) 888-7555 ralalem@cfpc.ca
    - - 2630 Skymark Ave
    Mississauga, ON L4W 5A4
    Canada
    Retired Subscriber

    J. Jacques Alary

    Jean Jacques Alary Plus Inc.
    Président

    (514) 252-0252 j.j.alary@sympatico.ca...
    6466, avenue Chauvin
    Montréal, QC H1M 1K4
    Canada
    Retired Subscriber

    Michelle Albagli

    (613) 225-6984 malbagli@magma.ca
    72 Beaver Ridge
    Ottawa, ON K2E 6E4
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Karina Albert

    Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Association
    Manager, Communications and Partnerships

    (613) 806-0668 karina@ccpa-accp.ca
    Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Association
    245 Menten Place Suite 202
    Ottawa, ON K1N 5E6
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Christine Alder

    Ontario Medical Association
    Supervisor

    219 The Queensway N
    Keswick, ON L4P 3C8
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Alla Aleksandrova

    Base Consulting & Management Inc.

    Base Consulting & Management Inc.
    - - 250 Consumers Road Suite 301
    Toronto, ON M2J 4V6
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Suzanne Alfano

    Canadian Fire Alarm Association
    Executive Director

    (705) 888-5093 suzanne.alfano@cfaa.ca...
    Canadian Fire Alarm Association
    85 Citizen Court, Units 3 & 4
    Markham, ON L6G 1A8
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Virve Aljas

    Ontario Medical Association
    Manager, Employee Communications & Engagement

    (416) 599-2580 virve.aljas@oma.org
    Suite 900 - 150 Bloor Street West
    Toronto, ON M5S 3C1
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Jennifer Allaby

    Canadian Association of Exposition Management
    Executive Director

    (416) 787-9377 jennifer@jlamgmt.ca
    JLA Management
    Po Box 161 Streetsville
    Mississauga, ON L5M 2B8
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Susan Allen

    Building Owners & Managers Association of the Greater Toronto Area
    President & Chief Staff Officer

    (416) 596-8065 sallen@bomatoronto.org...
    Suite 1800 - 1 Dundas Street West
    Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3
    Canada