• We found 2629 Matches

     
    Executive Member

    Eric Adelson

    Board Director

    10 Marwood Rd.
    Toronto, ON M6B3G2
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Susan Adler

    Canadian Psychiatric Association
    Manager, Membership Services

    (613) 234-2815 sadler@cpa-apc.org
    Suite 701 - 141 Laurier Avenue West
    Ottawa, ON K1P 5J3
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Rita Afeltra

    Canadian Ophthalmological Society
    Manager, Membership

    (613) 729-6779 rafeltra@cos-sco.ca
    2733 Lancaster Drive
    Ottawa, ON K2J 1A5
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Fadwa Afifi, CAE

    The Canadian Payroll Association
    Manager, Membership Administration

    (416) 487-3380 fadwa.afifi@payroll.ca...
    Suite 1600 - 250 Bloor Street East
    Toronto, ON M4W 1E6
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Farwah Afonso

    The Ontario College of Family Physicians
    Operations Planner, CPD

    (416) 867-9646 fafonso@ocfp.on.ca
    Suite 2100 - 400 University Ave.
    Toronto, ON M5G 1S5
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Christl Aggus

    Canadian Society of Safety Engineering
    President

    (780) 220-0232 president@csse.org
    Canadian Society of Safety Engineering
    PO Box 51031 RPO Eglinton Square
    Toronto, ON M1L 4T0
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Sarah Ahmed

    College of Dietitians of Ontario
    Controller

    Suite 1810, Box 30 - 5775 Yonge Street
    Toronto, ON M2M 4J1
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Asif Ahmed

    Zzeem
    Sales Manager

    (416) 410-5867 asif@zzeem.com
    65 Overlea Blvd
    Toronto, ON M1P 4V4
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Chrissy Aitchison

    Canadian Institute of Traffic & Transportation
    Director, Innovation & Strategic Projects

    (416) 363-5696 caitchison@citt.ca
    10 King St E, Suite 400
    Toronto, ON M5C 1C3
    Canada
    Executive Member

    Akosua Alagaratnam

    First Work | Ontario's Youth Employment Network
    Executive Director

    First Work
    895 Don Mills Road, 2 Morneau Shepell Centre, 9th Floor
    Toronto, ON M3C1W3
    Canada