Congratulations to all graduates!

This year’s valedictorian was Michael Grant.  Read his speech here.

Andrew Pariser, CAE
Residential Construction Council of Ontario
Janis Losie, CAE
Insurance Brokers Association of Alberta
Ankur Lall, CAE
CAAT Pension Plan
Julie Therou Zechel, CAE
Alberta College and Association of Opticians
Barry Rooke, CAE
National Campus and Community Radio Association
Larry Westergard, CAE
Central Alberta Realtors’ Association
Carolyn Van Den Heuvel, CAE
Nova Scotia Federation of Agriculture
Lori Durksen, CAE
Calgary Heritage Housing
Casey Pope, CAE
Canadian Society of Association Executives
Lorna Zilic, CAE
Canadian Society for Medical Laboratory Science
Cheryl Gall, CAE
Canadian Nursery Landscape Association
Mara Juneau, CAE
Association Management and Consulting
Christy MacLeod, CAE
University of the Fraser Valley
Marcia Kim, CAE
Eye Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario
Cindy Wallace, CAE
Association of Alberta Registry Agents
Margaret Parent, CAE
Northbridge Insurance
Colleen McElwain, CAE
Canadian Animal Health Institute
Maria Murjani, CAE
Canadian Institute of Traffic and Transportation
Coralee Dolyniuk, CAE
Strauss Event & Association Management
Markirit Armutlu, CAE
Canadian Patient Safety Institute
Dawn Wilson, CAE
Speech-Language & Audiology Canada
Michael Grant, CAE
Canadian Society for Medical Laboratory Science
Dillon Dantas, CAE
Canadian Chiropractic Association
Nicolas Arnaud-Goddet, CAE
Edward Byers, CAE
Canadian Society of Association Executives
Patricia Penney-Rouzes, CAE
Association of Millwrighting Contractors of Ontario
Elise Newell, CAE
Human Resources Professionals Association
Tammy Dunn, CAE
Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver
Greg Walker, CAE
Continental Automated Buildings Association

Our Partners

Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!