• Trillium Circle of Distinction Award recognizes an outstanding volunteer who has provided exceptional leadership and exemplary service to Trillium over a sustained period of time. The award recipient is chosen by the Trillium Council.

    Past Recipients

    2022 – Catherine Cummings, CAE
    2021 – Oksana Buhel, CAE
    2019 – Steve Carroll, CAE
    2018 – Karen Dowhan
    2017 – Paulette Vinette, CAE
    2016 – Robert Ramsay, CAE
    2015 – Edward Barisa, CAE
    2014 – Maura McLaren, CAE

    E-News Archives

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!