• The Ottawa-Gatineau Chair’s Award is awarded by the Ottawa-Gatineau Council Chair to a deserving Executive or Business Member who has made consistent, significant contribution to the network over the course of the Ottawa-Gatineau Council Chair’s term.

    Past Recipients

    2022 – Angela Jefferies
    2021 – Paul Lansbergen, CAE
    2019 – Heather Cleat
    2018 – François Brunet

    E-News Archives

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!