• Chair

    Tracy Fahlman
    Regina Hotel Association
    Email: info@stayinregina.com


    Nowshad (Shad) Ali
    President & CEO
    On Purpose Leadership Inc.
    Email: lead@onpurpose.ca

    Second Vice-Chair

    Dawn Martin
    Pharmacy Association of Saskatchewan
    Email: dawn.martin@skpharmacists.ca

    Council Member

    Candace Schierling
    Director of National Sales
    Tourism Saskatoon
    Email: cschierling@tourismsaskatoon.com

    Council Member

    Claire Belanger-Parker, CAE
    President & CEO
    CNT Management Group
    Email: claire.belanger-parker@cntgrp.ca

    Council Member

    Derek Lothian
    President & CEO
    Insurance Brokers Association of Saskatchewan
    Email: derek.lothian@ibas.ca

    Council Member

    Jay Meyer
    Executive Director
    Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities
    Email: jmeyer@sarm.ca

    Council Member

    Joanne Bracken, CAE
    Alzheimer Society of Saskatchewan
    Email: jbracken@alzheimer.sk.ca

    Council Member

    Audrey Price, CAE
    Executive Director
    Audrey Price and Associates
    Email: audrey@audreyprice.com

    Council Member

    Tracy Bertram
    Executive Director
    Chiropractors’ Association of Saskatchewan
    Email: tracy@saskchiro.ca

    Network Management

    Network Relations Manager

    Carrie Fischer
    Tel: 1.800.461.3608 
    Email: carrie@csae.com

    E-News Archives

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!