Chair

Angela Jefferies
Business Events Toronto
Tel: 819.827.8864
Email: ajefferies@torcvb.com

Past-Chair

Paul Lansbergen, CAE
Tel: 613.727.7450
Email: plansbergen@fisheriescouncil.org


Vice-Chair

Christine James M.A, CAE
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
Tel: (613) 730-8177
Email: cjames@royalcollege.ca

Secretary Treasurer

Martine Proulx
Association of Consulting Engineering Companies
Tel: 613.236.0569
Email: mproulx@acec.ca


Co-Chair, Membership 

Andrea Myers, CAE
Hotel Association of Canada
Tel:  613.237.7149
Email: amyers@hotelassociation.ca

Co-Chair, Communications

Stephanie Seguin
Ottawa Tourism
Tel: 613.237.5150 ext. 1129
Email: SSeguin@ottawatourism.ca


Co-Chair PACE

Bryden McMaster
Welch LLP
Tel: 613-236-9191 ext. 196
Email: bmcmaster@welchllp.com

Co-chair, Special Events

Heather Cleat
Canadian Psychiatric Association
Tel: 613.234.2815
Email: hcleat@cpa-apc.org

Our Partners

Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!