Chair

Christine James M.A, CAE
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
Tel: (613) 730-8177
Email: cjames@royalcollege.ca

Past-Chair

Angela Jefferies
Business Events Toronto
Tel: 819.827.8864
Email: ajefferies@destinationtoronto.com


Vice-Chair
Co-Chair, Communications

Stephanie Seguin
Ottawa Tourism
Tel: 613.237.5150 ext. 1129
Email: SSeguin@ottawatourism.ca

Co-Chair, Membership

Andrea Myers, CAE
Hotel Association of Canada
Tel:  613.237.7149
Email: amyers@hotelassociation.ca


Co-Chair, PACE

Bryden McMaster
Welch LLP
Tel: 613-236-9191 ext. 196
Email: bmcmaster@welchllp.com

Council Member

Lorna Huiskamp
Federation for the Humanities and Social Sciences
Tel: (613) 238-6112
Email: lhuiskamp@ideas-idees.ca


Council Member

Mathieu Langelier
International Actuarial Association
Tel: (613) 236-0886 ext. 123
Email: mathieu.langelier@actuaries.org

Council Member

Igor Minic
Canadian Dental Association
Tel: (613) 702-4426 x 5050
Email:
igor_minic@rogers.com


Council Member

Katrina Pizzino
National Association of Pharmacy Regulatory Authorities
Tel: (613) 569-9658
Email: kpizzino@napra.ca


Network Management

Network Administrator

Yowali Kabamba
CSAE
Tel: 416.363.3555 ext. 245 
Email: yowali@csae.com

Our Partners

Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!