• Chair

    Christine James M.A, CAE
    Email: Christine.james.cae@gmail.com


    Angela Jefferies
    Business Events Toronto
    Tel: 819.827.8864
    Email: ajefferies@destinationtoronto.com

    Co-Chair, Communications

    Stephanie Seguin
    Ottawa Tourism
    Tel: 613.237.5150 ext. 1129
    Email: SSeguin@ottawatourism.ca

    Co-Chair, Membership

    Andrea Myers, CAE
    Hotel Association of Canada
    Tel:  613.237.7149
    Email: amyers@hotelassociation.ca

    Co-Chair, PACE

    Bryden McMaster
    Welch LLP
    Tel: 613-236-9191 ext. 196
    Email: bmcmaster@welchllp.com

    Council Member

    Lorna Huiskamp
    Conference for Advanced Life Underwriting
    Tel: 613.693.0353
    Email: LHuiskamp@calu.com

    Council Member

    Mathieu Langelier
    International Actuarial Association
    Tel: (613) 236-0886 ext. 123
    Email: mathieu.langelier@actuaries.org

    Council Member

    Katrina Pizzino
    National Association of Pharmacy Regulatory Authorities
    Tel: (613) 569-9658
    Email: kpizzino@napra.ca

    Council Member

    David Dugas
    D.E. Systems Ltd.
    Tel: (613) 869-7166
    Email: david@desystems.com

    Council Member

    Megan Labonte
    Canadian Physiotherapy Association
    Tel: (613) 564-5454
    Email: mlabonte@physiotherapy.ca

    Network Management

    Network Administrator

    Yowali Kabamba
    Tel: 416.363.3555 ext. 245 
    Email: yowali@csae.com

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!