• CSAE Ottawa-Gatineau Network Committees and Volunteers

    Communications Committee

    David Dugas, Committee Co-Chair, D.E. Systems Ltd.
    Megan Labonte, Committee Co-Chair, Canadian Physiotherapy Association

    Membership Committee
    Andrea Myers, Hotel Association of Canada, Inc.
    Laurie Cameron, CAE, BioCanRx
    Julie Lepine, Canadian Internet Registration Authority

    Program And Continuing Education (PACE) Committee

    Karla Zuñiga, CAE, Committee Co-Chair, International Actuarial Association
    Bryden Mcmaster, Committee Co-Chair, Welch LLP – Ottawa
    Nancy Barrett, CAE, AMCES Association Management & Consulting
    Tamer Gabbour, RBC Royal Bank
    Allison Watcher, Fertilizer Canada
    Amy O’Brien, Canadian College of Health Leaders

    Special Events Committee

    Angela Jefferies, Committee Chair, Business Events Toronto
    Marc Forgette, Makatew Workshops
    Grace Hicks, Tourism Winnipeg
    Mark Millar, Bespoke AV

    The CSAE O-G Committees and volunteers help develop and support the Network’s many programs and communications vehicles. You don’t need to have experience to contribute as a volunteer. In fact, volunteering provides an excellent opportunity to develop new skills and learn from your peers. All you need is a positive attitude and a willingness to contribute in a team environment.  The time commitment will vary depending upon the committee or program. Please forward your expression of interest to info@csae.com.

    E-News Archives

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!