Chair

Jill Ell, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
Pharmacists Manitoba
Tel: 204.956.6680 ext. 225
Email: jell@pharmacistsmb.ca

Vice-Chair

Rafi Mohammed, CAE
Executive Director
Manitoba Dental Association
Tel: 204.988.5300 ext. 4
Email: rafi@manitobadentist.ca


Past-Chair

Patrick Hauta
Sales Manager
RBC Convention Centre Winnipeg
Tel: 204.957.4527
Email:  patrickh@wcc.mb.ca

Council Member

Kristine Tubiera
CEO
LMVA Consulting
Tel: 204.797.7452
Email: kristine.tubiera@lmva.ca


Council Member

Charly Scott
Sales Manager, Associations & Unions
The Fairmont Winnipeg
Tel: 204.985.6207
Email: Charly.Scott@Fairmont.com

Council Member

Dalie Schellen
Provincial Program Coordinator
Opticians Association of Canada
Tel: 204.982.6060 ext. 208
Email: dschellen@opticians.ca


Council Member

Jennifer Watson
Development Coordinator
Brandon First
Tel: 888.710.8152
Email: jenn@brandonfirst.com

Council Member

Jonathan Strauss
President
Strauss Event & Association Management
Tel: 204.947.9766
Email: jns@strauss.ca

Network Management

Network Administrator

Yowali Kabamba
CSAE
Tel: 416.363.3555 ext. 245 
Email: yowali@csae.com

Our Partners

Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!