Chair

Rick Nickelchok
Board Matters Consulting
Tel:  778.255.1750
Email: Rick@boardmatters.ca

Council Member

Tim Read, CAE
Member Relations Manager BC Int. & North
Chartered Professionals in HR of BC & Yukon
Tel:  250.317.8344
Email: tread@cphrbc.ca


Council Member

Ms. Barbette Igonia, CAE
President & CEO
British Columbia Electrical Association
Tel: 604.2910.7708 ext. 305
Email: barbette@bcea.bc.ca
Website: www.bcea.bc.ca

Council Member

Damian Stathonikos, CAE
President 
BOMA BC (Building Owners & Managers Association of BC)
Tel: 604.684.3916 ext. 224
Email: dstathonikos@boma.bc.ca


Council Member

Pia Schattner
Sales Manager
Sheraton & Marriott Vancouver Airport Hotel
Tel: 604.233.3953
Email: pia.schattner@sheratonvancouverairport.com

Council Member

Nikola Fischerova
Membership Engagement & Event Lead
Downtown Vancouver Business Improvement Association (DVBIA)  
Tel: 604.685.7811 ext. 201
Email:  Nikola@dtvan.ca


Network Management

Network Administrator

Yowali Kabamba
CSAE
Tel: 416.363.3555 ext. 245 
Email: yowali@csae.com

Our Partners

Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!