• Chair

    Damian Stathonikos, CAE
    President 
    BOMA BC (Building Owners & Managers Association of BC)
    Email: dstathonikos@boma.bc.ca

    Past Chair

    Rick Nickelchok
    Board Matters Consulting
    Email: Rick@boardmatters.ca


    Council Member

    Jennifer Horsnell
    Director of Sales
    Tourism Kelowna
    Email: jennifer@tourismkelowna.com

    Council Member

    Nikola Fischerova
    Membership Engagement & Event Lead
    Downtown Vancouver Business Improvement Association (DVBIA)  
    Email:  Nikola@dtvan.ca


    Council Member

    Ana Torres, CAE
    Executive Director
    International Society for Biological and Environmental Repositories
    Email: ana.torres@malachite-mgmt.com

    Council Member

    Sonja Harkness
    Chief Operating Officer
    Association of Interior Realtors
    Email: sonjah@interiorrealtors.com


    Network Management

    Network Relations Manager

    Carrie Fischer
    CSAE
    Tel: 1.800.461.3608
    Email: carrie@csae.com

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!