• Chair

    Rick Nickelchok
    Board Matters Consulting
    Tel:  778.255.1750
    Email: Rick@boardmatters.ca

    Vice-Chair

    Damian Stathonikos, CAE
    President 
    BOMA BC (Building Owners & Managers Association of BC)
    Tel: 604.684.3916 ext. 224
    Email: dstathonikos@boma.bc.ca


    Council Member

    Barbette Igonia, CAE
    President & CEO
    British Columbia Electrical Association
    Tel: 604.2910.7708 ext. 305
    Email: barbette@bcea.bc.ca
    Website: www.bcea.bc.ca

    Council Member

    Nikola Fischerova
    Membership Engagement & Event Lead
    Downtown Vancouver Business Improvement Association (DVBIA)  
    Tel: 604.685.7811 ext. 201
    Email:  Nikola@dtvan.ca


    Council Member

    Jennifer Horsnell
    Director of Sales
    Tourism Kelowna
    Tel: (250) 717-6732
    Email: jennifer@tourismkelowna.com


    Network Management

    Network Administrator

    Yowali Kabamba
    CSAE
    Tel: 416.363.3555 ext. 245 
    Email: yowali@csae.com

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!