• Chair

    Sheila Steger
    CEO
    Alberta College and Association of Chiropractors
    Email: ssteger@albertachiro.com

    Vice-Chair

    Gemma Beierback, CAE
    Chief Executive Officer / Directrice générale
    Canadian Chiropractic Examining Board
    Email: gbeierback@cceb.ca


    Council Member

    Dr. Judi Malone, CAE
    Chief Executive Officer
    Psychologists’ Association of Alberta
    Email: judim@paa-ab.ca

    Council Member

    Tracy Douglas-Blowers
    Director, Membership & Industry Relations
    Alberta Hotel & Lodging Association
    Email: tdblowers@ahla.ca


    Council Member

    Jessica Hutton
    M.C, Registered Provisional Psychologist Executive Director
    Camrose Open Door Association
    Email:  jessica@camroseopendoor.com

    Council Member

    Ashley Janssen
    Co-founder and CEO
    Code and Effect
    Email: ashley@codeandeffect.com


    Council Member

    Stephanie Lynch
    Business Development Account Manager
    Explore Edmonton
    Email: slynch@exploreedmonton.com


    Network Management

    Network Administrator

    Yowali Kabamba, CAE
    CSAE
    Tel: 416.363.3555 ext. 245 
    Email: yowali@csae.com

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!