Chair

Sheila Steger
CEO
Alberta College and Association of Chiropractors
Email: ssteger@albertachiro.com

Vice-Chair

Gemma Beierback, CAE
Chief Executive Officer / Directrice générale
Canadian Chiropractic Examining Board
Email: gbeierback@cceb.ca


Council Member

Dr. Judi Malone, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Psychologists’ Association of Alberta
Email: judim@paa-ab.ca

Council Member

Tracy Douglas-Blowers
Director, Membership & Industry Relations
Alberta Hotel & Lodging Association
Email: tdblowers@ahla.ca


Council Member

Rudy Friesen
Chief Executive Officer
Lethbridge & District Exhibition
Email: Rudy@exhibitionpark.ca

Council Member

Jessica Hutton
M.C, Registered Provisional Psychologist Executive Director
Camrose Open Door Association
Email:  jessica@camroseopendoor.com


Network Management

Network Administrator

Yowali Kabamba
CSAE
Tel: 416.363.3555 ext. 245 
Email: yowali@csae.com

Our Partners

Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!