• Alberta

    Sheila Steger, Chair
    Alberta College and Association of Chiropractors

    Gemma Beierback, CAE
    Canadian Chiropractic Examining Board

    Dr. Judi Malone, CAE
    Psychologists’ Association of Alberta

    Tracy Douglas-Blowers
    Alberta Hotel & Lodging Association

    Jessica Hutton
    Camrose Open Door Association

    Stephanie Lynch
    Edmonton Tourism


    Frances LeBlanc, CAE, Chair
    New Brunswick Chiropractors Association

    Paul Dube
    Merit Contractors NS

    Jeff Bishop
    Forest Nova Scotia

    Anthony Patey
    Newfoundland & Labrador Dental Association

    Mike Kierstead
    Atlantic Community Newspapers Association

    Lindsay Murray
    Central Coastal Tourism Partnership Inc

    British Columbia

    Rick Nickelchok, Chair
    Board Matters Consulting

    Barbette Igonia, CAE
    British Columbia Electrical Association

    Damian Stathonikos, CAE
    BOMA BC (Building Owners & Managers Association of BC)

    Nikola Fischerova
    Downtown Vancouver Business Improvement Association (DVBIA)

    Jennifer Horsnell
    Tourism Kelowna


    Rafi Mohammed, CAE, Chair
    Manitoba Dental Association

    Jill Ell, CAE
    Pharmacists Manitoba Inc.

    Jonathan Strauss
    Strauss Event & Association Management

    Coralee Dolyniuk, CAE
    Strauss Event & Association Management

    Lindsay Stewart Glor
    Women’s Enterprise Organizations of Canada

    Don Presant
    CanCred by Learning Agents

    Charly Scott
    Fairmont Winnipeg


    Christine James M.A, CAE, Chair
    Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada

    Angela Jeffries
    Tourism Toronto

    Stephanie Seguin
    Ottawa Tourism

    Andrea Myers, CAE
    Hotel Association of Canada

    Bryden McMaster
    Welch LLP

    Lorna Huiskamp
    Federation for the Humanities and Social Sciences

    Mathieu Langelier
    International Actuarial Association

    Katrina Pizzino
    National Association of Pharmacy Regulatory Authorities

    David Dugas
    D.E. Systems Ltd.

    Megan Labonte
    Canadian Physiotherapy Association


    Annie Bilodeau, CAE, Chair
    Ordre des technologues en prothèses et appareils dentaires du Québec

    Marc Lapointe
    Association québécoise des technologies

    Edith Lalanne
    Fondation Québecoise de la maladie coeliaque

    John Buck, CAE

    Luc Bourgoin
    Association de la construction du Québec

    Suzanne Voisine
    Hôtels Château Laurier Québec & Château Bellevue

    Catherine Lamontagne
    OROKOM Communication Marketing Inc.


    Tracy Fahlman, Chair
    Regina Hotel Association

    Dawn Martin
    Pharmacy Association of Saskatchewan

    Audrey Price, CAE
    Audrey Price and Associates

    Candace Schierling
    Tourism Saskatoon

    Claire Belanger-Parker, CAE
    CNT Management Group

    Derek Lothian
    Insurance Brokers Association of Saskatchewan

    Jay Meyer
    Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities

    Joanne Bracken, CAE
    Alzheimer Society of Saskatchewan

    Nowshad (Shad) Ali
    On Purpose Leadership Inc.

    Tracy Bertram
    Chiropractors’ Association of Saskatchewan


    Cindy Gonsalves, Chair
    Association of Consulting Engineering Companies – Ontario

    Randi Glass, CAE
    Canadian Defence Lawyers

    Penny Connors, CAE
    Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP) Greater Toronto Chapter

    Amanda Cormier, CAE
    Canadian Anesthesiologists’ Society

    Krista Cameron
    Encore Canada

    Cathy Cummings, CAE 
    International Alliance of ALS/MND Associations

    Karen Dowhan, CMP 
    Tourism London

    Kris Knox

    Rebecca Harris, CAE
    Ontario Association of Residences Treating Youth

    Jennifer Traer, CAE
    Redstone Agency Inc.

    Marion Tripp
    The Talent Company

    Carolyn Hibbs
    Ontario Dental Assistants Association

    Our Partners

    Our partners are best in class companies that deliver quality products and/or services to the association sector – click below to see for yourself!